2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Orange Effect
    Mon., Sep 7, 2015#1 Ohio StateL, 24-42ESPNLane Stadium
    Hall of Fame/White Effect/Military Appreciation
    Sat., Sep 12, 2015FurmanW, 42-3ESPN3Lane Stadium
    Sat., Sep 19, 2015at PurdueW, 51-24ESPNUWest Lafayette, Ind.
    Sat., Sep 26, 2015at East CarolinaL, 28-35ABC / ESPN2Greenville, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 3, 2015Pittsburgh *L, 13-17RSNLane Stadium
    Fri., Oct 9, 2015NC State *W, 28-13ESPNLane Stadium
    Sat., Oct 17, 2015at Miami *L, 20-30ESPNUMiami Gardens, Fla.
    Homecoming/Maroon Effect
    Sat., Oct 24, 2015#23 Duke *L, 43-45 (4 OT)ESPNULane Stadium
    Sat., Oct 31, 2015at Boston College *W, 26-10ACC NetworkChestnut Hill, Mass.
    Thu., Nov 12, 2015at Georgia Tech *W, 23-21ESPNAtlanta, Ga.
    Hokies for the Hungry
    Sat., Nov 21, 2015#12 North Carolina *L, 27-30 (OT)ESPNLane Stadium
    Sat., Nov 28, 2015at Virginia *NoonESPNUCharlottesville, Va.
    Overall: 5-6   Conference: 3-4
    Home: 2-4   Away: 3-2   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Frank Beamer

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    © 2015, hokiesports.com