2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

0-0

Non-Conference

0-0

Conference

0-0

Home

0-0

Away

0-0

Neutral

0-0

Sun, Sep 3 / 7:30 pm
vs. West Virginia
FedExField, Landover, Md.

Sat, Sep 9 / TBA
Delaware
Lane Stadium
Sat, Sep 16 / TBA
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
White Effect/Military Appreciation/Hall of Fame
Sat, Sep 23 / TBA
Old Dominion
Lane Stadium
Maroon Effect
Sat, Sep 30 / TBA
Clemson ACC
Lane Stadium
Sat, Oct 7 / TBA
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Homecoming/Orange Effect
Sat, Oct 21 / TBA
North Carolina ACC
Lane Stadium
Sat, Oct 28 / TBA
Duke ACC
Lane Stadium
Sat, Nov 4 / TBA
at Miami ACC
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat, Nov 11 / TBA
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Nov 18 / TBA
Pitt ACC
Lane Stadium
Fri, Nov 24 / TBA
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
ACC Championship
Sat, Dec 2 / TBA
Atlantic vs. Coastal
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, N.C.
  • Head Coach: Justin Fuente

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern