2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

0-0

Non-Conference

0-0

Conference

0-0

Home

0-0

Away

0-0

Neutral

0-0

Spring Game
Sat, Apr 14 / 3:30 pm
2018 Spring Game
Lane Stadium
Mon, Sep 3 / 8 pm
at Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.

Sat, Sep 8 / 2 pm
William & Mary
Lane Stadium
ACC Network Extra
White Effect/Military Appreciation
Sat, Sep 15 / 12:20 pm
East Carolina
Lane Stadium

Sat, Sep 22 / TBA
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sat, Sep 29 / TBA
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
Hokie Effect - Stripe Lane Stadium
Sat, Oct 6 / TBA
Notre Dame
Lane Stadium
Sat, Oct 13 / TBA
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Orange Effect
Thu, Oct 25 / 7:30 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Lane Stadium

Sat, Nov 10 / TBA
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Maroon Effect/Hall of Fame
Sat, Nov 17 / TBA
Miami ACC
Lane Stadium
ACC Championship
Sat, Dec 1 / TBA
Atlantic vs. Coastal
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, N.C.
  • Head Coach: Justin Fuente

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern