Cloudy 70°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1905 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 30, 1905Roanoke CollegeW, 86-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Oct 6, 1905Cumberland (Tenn.)W, 12-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 14, 1905at ArmyW, 16-6West Point, N.Y.
    Sat., Oct 21, 1905GallaudetW, 56-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 28, 1905vs. North CarolinaW, 35-6Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Nov 4, 1905at VirginiaW, 11-0Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Nov 11, 1905Washington & LeeW, 15-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 18, 1905vs. South CarolinaW, 34-0Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Nov 25, 1905at NavyL, 6-12Annapolis, Md.
    Thu., Nov 30, 1905vs. VMIW, 34-0Richmond, Va.
    Overall: 9-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-0   Away: 2-1   Neutral: 3-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com