1920 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Sep 25 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 35-0
Sat, Oct 2 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 21-0
Sat, Oct 9 / 7 pm
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 75-6
Sat, Oct 16 / 7 pm
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
L, 6-19
Sat, Oct 23 / 7 pm
Maryland
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-7
Sat, Oct 30 / 1 am
vs. Washington & Lee
Lynchburg, Va.
L, 0-13
Sat, Nov 6 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 21-0
Thu, Nov 11 / 1 am
vs. NC State
Norfolk, Va.
L, 6-14
Sat, Nov 20 / 1 am
vs. Centre
Louisville, Ky.
L, 0-28
Thu, Nov 25 / 1 am
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
L, 7-24
  • Overall: 4-6
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 3-1
  • Away: 1-1
  • Neutral: 0-4

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern