Fair 37°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - All Day
    Cary, NC
    Virginia Tech
    Wake Forest

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - 11 AM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1920 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 25, 1920Hampden-SydneyW, 35-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 2, 1920William & MaryW, 21-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 9, 1920Emory & HenryW, 75-6Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 16, 1920at RutgersL, 6-19Piscataway, N.J.
Sat., Oct 23, 1920MarylandL, 0-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 30, 1920vs. Washington & LeeL, 0-13Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 6, 1920at RichmondW, 21-0Richmond, Va.
Thu., Nov 11, 1920vs. NC StateL, 6-14Norfolk, Va.
Sat., Nov 20, 1920vs. CentreL, 0-28Louisville, Ky.
Thu., Nov 25, 1920vs. VMIL, 7-24Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 4-6   Conference: 0-0
Home: 3-1   Away: 1-1   Neutral: 0-4

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com