Mostly Cloudy 45°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - 11 AM
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - Noon
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    (2) Maryland

    vs.
  • Softball - 1 PM
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
  • Baseball - 2 PM
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1921 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 24, 1921Hampden-SydneyW, 14-6Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 1, 1921William & MaryW, 14-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 8, 1921at CentreL, 0-14Danville, Ky.
Sat., Oct 15, 1921at RichmondW, 34-0Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 22, 1921vs. Maryland *L, 7-10Washington, D.C.
Sat., Oct 29, 1921vs. Washington & Lee *L, 0-3Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 5, 1921CharlestonW, 54-7Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Nov 11, 1921vs. NC State *W, 7-3Norfolk, Va.
Sat., Nov 19, 1921Roanoke CollegeW, 35-0Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Nov 24, 1921vs. VMIW, 26-7Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 7-3   Conference: 1-2
Home: 4-0   Away: 1-1   Neutral: 2-2

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com