1922 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

8-1-1

Non-Conference

5-1-1

Conference

3-0

Home

5-0

Away

0-0-1

Neutral

3-1

Sat, Sep 23
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 38-0
Sat, Sep 30
King College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 25-0
Sat, Oct 7
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 20-6
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Centre
Richmond, Va.
L, 6-10
Sat, Oct 21
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
T, 7-7
Sat, Oct 28
Catholic
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 73-0
Sat, Nov 4
Maryland *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 21-0
Sat, Nov 11
vs. NC State *
Norfolk, Va.
W, 24-0
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Washington & Lee *
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 41-6
Thu, Nov 30
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
W, 7-3

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern