StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1925 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 19, 1925LynchburgW, 10-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 26, 1925Roanoke CollegeT, 0-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 3, 1925Hampden-SydneyW, 13-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 10, 1925at Auburn *L, 0-19Auburn, Ala.
    Sat., Oct 17, 1925vs. Maryland *W, 3-0Washington, D.C.
    Sat., Oct 24, 1925vs. Washington & Lee *L, 0-20Lynchburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 31, 1925vs. South Carolina *W, 6-0Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Nov 7, 1925NC State *T, 0-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 14, 1925at Virginia *L, 0-10Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., Nov 26, 1925vs. VMI *W, 7-0Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 5-3-2   Conference: 3-3-1
    Home: 2-0-2   Away: 0-2   Neutral: 3-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com