1925 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

5-3-2

Non-Conference

2-0-1

Conference

3-3-1

Home

2-0-2

Away

0-2

Neutral

3-1

Sat, Sep 19
Lynchburg
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-0
Sat, Sep 26
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 0-0
Sat, Oct 3
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 13-3
Sat, Oct 10
at Auburn *
Auburn, Ala.
L, 0-19
Sat, Oct 17
vs. Maryland *
Washington, D.C.
W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 24
vs. Washington & Lee *
Lynchburg, Va.
L, 0-20
Sat, Oct 31
vs. South Carolina *
Richmond, Va.
W, 6-0
Sat, Nov 7
NC State *
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 0-0
Sat, Nov 14
at Virginia *
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-10
Thu, Nov 26
vs. VMI *
Roanoke, Va.
W, 7-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern