Fair 37°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - All Day
    Cary, NC
    Virginia Tech
    Wake Forest

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - 11 AM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1933 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 23, 1933Roanoke CollegeW, 7-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 30, 1933at TennesseeL, 0-27Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat., Oct 7, 1933vs. Maryland *W, 14-0Norfolk, Va.
Sat., Oct 14, 1933vs. William & MaryW, 13-7Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 21, 1933at RichmondW, 7-0Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 28, 1933South Carolina *L, 0-12Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 4, 1933Washington & Lee *T, 7-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 11, 1933at AlabamaL, 0-27Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat., Nov 18, 1933at Virginia *T, 6-6Charlottesville, Va.
Thu., Nov 30, 1933vs. VMI *T, 0-0Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 4-3-3   Conference: 1-1-3
Home: 1-1-1   Away: 1-2-1   Neutral: 2-0-1

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com