1933 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

4-3-3

Non-Conference

3-2

Conference

1-1-3

Home

1-1-1

Away

1-2-1

Neutral

2-0-1

Sat, Sep 23
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-0
Sat, Sep 30
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
L, 0-27
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Maryland *
Norfolk, Va.
W, 14-0
Sat, Oct 14
vs. William & Mary
Richmond, Va.
W, 13-7
Sat, Oct 21
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 7-0
Sat, Oct 28
South Carolina *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-12
Sat, Nov 4
Washington & Lee *
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 7-7
Sat, Nov 11
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
L, 0-27
Sat, Nov 18
at Virginia *
Charlottesville, Va.
T, 6-6
Thu, Nov 30
vs. VMI *
Roanoke, Va.
T, 0-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern