Partly Cloudy 45° :: Feels Like: 39°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - 5 PM
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood

    vs.
  • Baseball - 5:30 PM
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1936 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Thu., Sep 17, 1936Roanoke CollegeW, 16-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 26, 1936at Clemson *L, 0-20Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Oct 3, 1936vs. Maryland *L, 0-6Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Oct 10, 1936vs. William & Mary *W, 14-0Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 17, 1936at South Carolina *L, 0-14Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Oct 24, 1936at NC State *L, 0-13Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Oct 31, 1936Richmond *W, 20-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 7, 1936at Washington & Lee *L, 0-27Lexington, Va.
Sat., Nov 14, 1936Virginia *W, 7-6Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Nov 26, 1936vs. VMI *W, 6-0Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 5-5   Conference: 4-5
Home: 3-0   Away: 0-4   Neutral: 2-1

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com