Partly Cloudy 73°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1937 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 18, 1937Roanoke CollegeW, 27-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 25, 1937vs. Duke *L, 0-25Greensboro, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 2, 1937at TennesseeL, 0-27Knoxville, Tenn.
    Sat., Oct 9, 1937vs. William & Mary *L, 0-12Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Oct 16, 1937at NC State *L, 7-13Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 23, 1937Washington & Lee *W, 19-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 30, 1937Hampden-SydneyW, 31-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 6, 1937at Richmond *L, 7-12Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Nov 13, 1937at VirginiaW, 14-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., Nov 25, 1937vs. VMI *W, 12-6Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 5-5   Conference: 2-4
    Home: 3-0   Away: 1-3   Neutral: 1-2

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com