1937 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Sep 18 / 7 pm
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 27-7
Sat, Sep 25 / 1 am
vs. Duke *
Greensboro, N.C.
L, 0-25
Sat, Oct 2 / 7 pm
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
L, 0-27
Sat, Oct 9 / 1 am
vs. William & Mary *
Richmond, Va.
L, 0-12
Sat, Oct 16 / 1 am
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 7-13
Sat, Oct 23 / 1 am
Washington & Lee *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 19-7
Sat, Oct 30 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 31-0
Sat, Nov 6 / 1 am
at Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
L, 7-12
Sat, Nov 13 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W, 14-7
Thu, Nov 25 / 1 am
vs. VMI *
Roanoke, Va.
W, 12-6
  • Overall: 5-5
  • Conference: 2-4
  • Home: 3-0
  • Away: 1-3
  • Neutral: 1-2

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern