Fair 46°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - 11 AM
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - Noon
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    (2) Maryland

    vs.
  • Softball - 1 PM
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
  • Baseball - 2 PM
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1938 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 17, 1938Emory & HenryW, 33-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 24, 1938vs. Duke *L, 0-18Greensboro, N.C.
Sat., Oct 1, 1938at ArmyL, 0-39West Point, N.Y.
Sat., Oct 8, 1938vs. William & Mary *W, 27-0Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 15, 1938VirginiaL, 6-14Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 22, 1938at Washington & Lee *L, 0-6Lexington, Va.
Sat., Oct 29, 1938NC State *W, 7-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 5, 1938at North Carolina *L, 0-7Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri., Nov 11, 1938at Richmond *T, 0-0Richmond, Va.
Thu., Nov 24, 1938vs. VMI *T, 2-2Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 3-5-2   Conference: 2-3-2
Home: 2-1   Away: 0-3-1   Neutral: 1-1-1

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com