1950 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Sep 30 / 7 pm
Quantico
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 21-61
Sat, Oct 7 / 1 am
vs. Virginia
Roanoke, Va.
L, 6-45
Fri, Oct 13 / 1 am
at George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
L, 7-42
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 21 / 1 am
William & Mary *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-54
Sat, Oct 28 / 1 am
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 6-34
Sat, Nov 4 / 1 am
at Washington & Lee *
Lexington, Va.
L, 7-25
Sat, Nov 11 / 1 am
Richmond *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 12-32
Sat, Nov 18 / 1 am
vs. Duke *
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 6-47
Thu, Nov 23 / 1 am
vs. VMI *
Roanoke, Va.
L, 0-27
Sat, Dec 2 / 1 am
at Maryland *
College Park, Md.
L, 7-63
  • Overall: 0-10
  • Conference: 0-8
  • Home: 0-3
  • Away: 0-4
  • Neutral: 0-3

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern