StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1950 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 30, 1950QuanticoL, 21-61Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 7, 1950vs. VirginiaL, 6-45Roanoke, Va.
    Fri., Oct 13, 1950at George Washington *L, 7-42Washington, D.C.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 21, 1950William & Mary *L, 0-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 28, 1950at NC State *L, 6-34Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Nov 4, 1950at Washington & Lee *L, 7-25Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Nov 11, 1950Richmond *L, 12-32Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 18, 1950vs. Duke *L, 6-47Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Thu., Nov 23, 1950vs. VMI *L, 0-27Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Dec 2, 1950at Maryland *L, 7-63College Park, Md.
    Overall: 0-10   Conference: 0-8
    Home: 0-3   Away: 0-4   Neutral: 0-3

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com