1950 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

0-10

Non-Conference

0-2

Conference

0-8

Home

0-3

Away

0-4

Neutral

0-3

Sat, Sep 30
Quantico
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 21-61
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Virginia
Roanoke, Va.
L, 6-45
Fri, Oct 13
at George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
L, 7-42
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 21
William & Mary *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-54
Sat, Oct 28
at NC State *
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 6-34
Sat, Nov 4
at Washington & Lee *
Lexington, Va.
L, 7-25
Sat, Nov 11
Richmond *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 12-32
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Duke *
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 6-47
Thu, Nov 23
vs. VMI *
Roanoke, Va.
L, 0-27
Sat, Dec 2
at Maryland *
College Park, Md.
L, 7-63

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern