Today's Live Events
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1952 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 13, 1952vs. MarshallW, 19-14Bluefield, W.Va.
    Sat., Sep 20, 1952at Davidson *W, 27-14Davidson, N.C.
    Sat., Sep 27, 1952at The Citadel *W, 14-7Charleston, S.C.
    Sat., Oct 4, 1952vs. #16 VirginiaL, 0-42Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Oct 11, 1952at #18 AlabamaL, 0-33Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 18, 1952George Washington *L, 0-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 25, 1952at Washington & Lee *L, 27-34Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Nov 1, 1952at Richmond *W, 20-2Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Nov 8, 1952William & Mary *L, 15-35Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 15, 1952at West Virginia *L, 7-27Morgantown, W.Va.
    Thu., Nov 27, 1952vs. VMI *W, 26-7Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 5-6   Conference: 4-4
    Home: 0-2   Away: 3-3   Neutral: 2-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com