StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1955 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 17, 1955at Wake ForestL, 0-13Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Sep 24, 1955at PennsylvaniaW, 33-0Philadelphia, Pa.
    Sat., Oct 1, 1955at William & Mary *W, 14-7Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 8, 1955at Florida StateW, 24-20Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Oct 15, 1955Richmond *T, 7-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 22, 1955vs. VirginiaW, 17-13Roanoke, Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 29, 1955George Washington *L, 7-13Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 5, 1955vs. ClemsonL, 16-21Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Nov 12, 1955vs. NC StateW, 34-26Bluefield, W.Va.
    Thu., Nov 24, 1955vs. VMI *W, 39-13Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 6-3-1   Conference: 2-1-1
    Home: 0-1-1   Away: 3-1   Neutral: 3-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Wrestling - 7 PM
      University Park, Pa.
      (6) Virginia Tech
      (4) Penn State

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on BTN2Go ($)
    © 2014, hokiesports.com