StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1957 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Sep 20, 1957at TulaneW, 14-13New Orleans, La.
    Sat., Sep 28, 1957at West Virginia *L, 0-14Morgantown, W.Va.
    Sat., Oct 5, 1957at William & Mary *L, 7-13Williamsburg, Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 12, 1957VillanovaW, 21-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 19, 1957vs. VirginiaL, 7-38Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Oct 26, 1957at Florida StateL, 7-20Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Nov 2, 1957Richmond *W, 42-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 9, 1957at Wake ForestW, 10-3Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Nov 16, 1957vs. #19 NC StateL, 0-12Roanoke, Va.
    Thu., Nov 28, 1957vs. #17 VMI *L, 6-14Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 4-6   Conference: 1-3
    Home: 2-0   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 0-3

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Soccer - 7 PM
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      Syracuse

      vs.
    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Miami
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    © 2014, hokiesports.com