1958 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 20, 1958vs. West Texas StateW, 28-12Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Sep 27, 1958vs. Wake ForestL, 6-13Norfolk, Va.
    Sat., Oct 4, 1958William & Mary *W, 27-15Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 11, 1958vs. VirginiaW, 22-13Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Oct 18, 1958at Florida StateL, 0-28Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Oct 25, 1958vs. West Virginia *L, 20-21Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Nov 1, 1958at NC StateT, 14-14Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Nov 8, 1958Richmond *W, 27-23Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 15, 1958at Southern MissL, 0-41Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Thu., Nov 27, 1958vs. VMI *W, 21-16Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 5-4-1   Conference: 3-1
    Home: 2-0   Away: 0-2-1   Neutral: 3-2

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Johnson City, TN
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
      Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate/The Blackthorn Club
    • Volleyball - 7:30 PM
      Chestnut Hill, Mass.
      Virginia Tech
      Boston College

    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      NC State
      Virginia Tech

      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN
    © 2015, hokiesports.com