StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1963 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 21, 1963at KentuckyL, 14-33Lexington, Ky.
    Sat., Sep 28, 1963at Wake ForestW, 27-0Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 5, 1963vs. VirginiaW, 10-0Roanoke, Va.
    Fri., Oct 11, 1963at George Washington *W, 22-8Washington, D.C.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 19, 1963William & Mary *W, 28-13Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 26, 1963at Florida StateW, 31-23Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Nov 2, 1963at Richmond *W, 14-13Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Nov 9, 1963at NC StateL, 7-13Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Nov 16, 1963at West Virginia *W, 28-3Morgantown, W.Va.
    Thu., Nov 28, 1963vs. VMI *W, 35-20Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 8-2   Conference: 5-0
    Home: 1-0   Away: 5-2   Neutral: 2-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Greensboro, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNCG Grandover Resort

      vs.
    • Swimming & Diving - 11 AM
      Durham, NC
      Virginia Tech
      Duke

      vs.
    • Volleyball - 1 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Clemson
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 5 PM
      Thompson Field
      Virginia
      (14) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com