Fair 64°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - Noon
    Cary, NC
    Virginia Tech
    Wake Forest

    vs.
  • Women's Tennis - 3 PM
    Cary, N.C.
    Virginia Tech
    Georgia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1965 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 18, 1965vs. Wake ForestW, 12-3Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Sep 25, 1965at RichmondW, 25-7Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 2, 1965William & MaryW, 9-7Lane Stadium
Sat., Oct 9, 1965at George WashingtonW, 17-12Washington, D.C.
Sat., Oct 16, 1965at VanderbiltL, 10-21Nashville, Tenn.
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 23, 1965VirginiaW, 22-14Lane Stadium
Sat., Oct 30, 1965at Florida StateL, 6-7Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat., Nov 6, 1965at West VirginiaL, 22-31Morgantown, W.Va.
Sat., Nov 13, 1965VillanovaW, 21-19Lane Stadium
Thu., Nov 25, 1965vs. VMIW, 44-13Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 7-3   Conference: 0-0
Home: 3-0   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 2-0

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com