StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1966 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 17, 1966at TulaneL, 0-13New Orleans, La.
    Sat., Sep 24, 1966George WashingtonW, 49-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 1, 1966West VirginiaT, 13-13Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 8, 1966at KentuckyW, 7-0Lexington, Ky.
    Sat., Oct 15, 1966vs. VanderbiltW, 21-6Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Oct 22, 1966at VirginiaW, 24-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 29, 1966Florida StateW, 23-21ABC (regional)Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 5, 1966at Wake ForestW, 11-0Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Nov 12, 1966at William & MaryW, 20-18Williamsburg, Va.
    Thu., Nov 24, 1966vs. VMIW, 70-12Roanoke, Va.
    Liberty Bowl
    Sat., Dec 10, 1966vs. #9 MiamiL, 7-14ABC (national)Memphis, Tenn.
    Overall: 8-2-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 2-0-1   Away: 4-1   Neutral: 2-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Wrestling - 7 PM
      University Park, Pa.
      (6) Virginia Tech
      (4) Penn State

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on BTN2Go ($)
    © 2014, hokiesports.com