1967 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Sep 16 / 7 pm
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
W, 13-3
Sat, Sep 23 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 31-7
Sat, Sep 30 / 7 pm
at Kansas State
Manhattan, Kans.
W, 15-3
Sat, Oct 7 / 7 pm
Villanova
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 14 / 7 pm
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
W, 24-14
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 21 / 12 am
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 45-14
Sat, Oct 28 / 7 pm
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
W, 20-7
Sat, Nov 4 / 7 pm
Miami
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 7-14
Sat, Nov 11 / 7 pm
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L, 15-38
Thu, Nov 23 / 1 am
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
L, 10-12
  • Overall: 7-3
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 3-1
  • Away: 4-1
  • Neutral: 0-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern