StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1967 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 16, 1967at TampaW, 13-3Tampa, Fla.
    Sat., Sep 23, 1967William & MaryW, 31-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 30, 1967at Kansas StateW, 15-3Manhattan, Kans.
    Sat., Oct 7, 1967VillanovaW, 3-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 14, 1967at KentuckyW, 24-14Lexington, Ky.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 21, 1967RichmondW, 45-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 28, 1967at West VirginiaW, 20-7Morgantown, W.Va.
    Sat., Nov 4, 1967MiamiL, 7-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 11, 1967at Florida StateL, 15-38Tallahassee, Fla.
    Thu., Nov 23, 1967vs. VMIL, 10-12Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 7-3   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 3-1   Away: 4-1   Neutral: 0-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Tennis - 10 AM
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      UMBC
      (35) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Baseball - 1 PM
      Myrtle Beach, S.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Toledo

      vs.
    • Men's Tennis - 3:30 PM
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      St. Bonaventure
      (35) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Basketball - 4 PM
      Charlottesville, Va.
      Virginia Tech
      (2) Virginia

      vs.
      Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ACCN
    • Swimming & Diving - 6 PM
      Atlanta, GA
      ACC Championships (Men's)
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2015, hokiesports.com