1967 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

7-3

Non-Conference

7-3

Conference

0-0

Home

3-1

Away

4-1

Neutral

0-1

Sat, Sep 16
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
W, 13-3
Sat, Sep 23
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 31-7
Sat, Sep 30
at Kansas State
Manhattan, Kans.
W, 15-3
Sat, Oct 7
Villanova
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 14
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
W, 24-14
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 21
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 45-14
Sat, Oct 28
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
W, 20-7
Sat, Nov 4
Miami
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 7-14
Sat, Nov 11
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L, 15-38
Thu, Nov 23
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
L, 10-12

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern