Partly Cloudy 63°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - Game Two
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland
    4
    2
    Top 4th
    0 Outs
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech
    9
    0
    Top 6th
    0 Outs
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1968 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 21, 1968vs. #7 AlabamaL, 7-14Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Sep 28, 1968at William & MaryW, 12-0Williamsburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 5, 1968Kansas StateL, 19-34Blacksburg, Va.
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 12, 1968Wake ForestW, 7-6Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Oct 18, 1968at #12 MiamiL, 8-13Miami, Fla.
Sat., Oct 26, 1968West VirginiaW, 27-12Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 2, 1968at #18 Florida StateW, 40-22Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat., Nov 9, 1968RichmondW, 31-18Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 16, 1968at South CarolinaW, 17-6Columbia, S.C.
Thu., Nov 28, 1968vs. VMIW, 55-6Roanoke, Va.
Liberty Bowl
Sat., Dec 14, 1968vs. MississippiL, 17-34ABC (national)Memphis, Tenn.
Overall: 7-4   Conference: 0-0
Home: 3-1   Away: 3-1   Neutral: 1-2

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com