Fair 61°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - Game One
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood
    5
    2
    Top 6th
    2 Outs
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech
    3
    0
    Bottom 3rd
    0 Outs
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1969 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 20, 1969#15 AlabamaL, 13-17Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 27, 1969at Wake ForestL, 10-16Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat., Oct 4, 1969at RichmondL, 10-17Richmond, Va.
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 11, 1969KentuckyL, 6-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 18, 1969South CarolinaL, 16-17Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 25, 1969at BuffaloW, 21-7Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat., Nov 1, 1969vs. William & MaryW, 48-7Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Nov 8, 1969Florida StateT, 10-10Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 15, 1969vs. DukeW, 48-12Norfolk, Va.
Thu., Nov 27, 1969vs. VMIW, 52-0Roanoke, Va.
Overall: 4-5-1   Conference: 0-0
Home: 0-3-1   Away: 1-2   Neutral: 3-0

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com