Today's Live Events
  • Football
    Lane Stadium
    William & Mary
    Virginia Tech
    6
    20
    06:20
    3rd Qtr
    Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPNEWS
  • FREE EVENT
    7 PM
    Postgame Press Conference
    Football vs. William & Mary
  • Volleyball - 8 PM
    Lexington, Ky.
    Virginia Tech
    (19) Kentucky

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on SEC Network+ | Listen
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1969 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 20, 1969#15 AlabamaL, 13-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 27, 1969at Wake ForestL, 10-16Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Oct 4, 1969at RichmondL, 10-17Richmond, Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 11, 1969KentuckyL, 6-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 18, 1969South CarolinaL, 16-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 25, 1969at BuffaloW, 21-7Buffalo, N.Y.
    Sat., Nov 1, 1969vs. William & MaryW, 48-7Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Nov 8, 1969Florida StateT, 10-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 15, 1969vs. DukeW, 48-12Norfolk, Va.
    Thu., Nov 27, 1969vs. VMIW, 52-0Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 4-5-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-3-1   Away: 1-2   Neutral: 3-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com