StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1974 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 14, 1974KentuckyL, 7-38Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 21, 1974at SMUL, 25-28Dallas, Texas
    Sat., Sep 28, 1974HoustonL, 12-49Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 5, 1974vs. VMIL, 17-22Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Oct 12, 1974at South CarolinaW, 31-17Columbia, S.C.
    Sat., Oct 19, 1974at VirginiaL, 27-28Charlottesville, Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 26, 1974RichmondW, 41-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Nov 1, 1974at MiamiL, 7-14Miami, Fla.
    Sat., Nov 9, 1974at William & MaryW, 34-15Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 16, 1974at Florida StateW, 56-21Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Nov 23, 1974West VirginiaL, 21-22Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 4-7   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 1-3   Away: 3-3   Neutral: 0-1

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Greensboro, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNCG Grandover Resort

      vs.
    • Swimming & Diving - 11 AM
      Durham, NC
      Virginia Tech
      Duke

      vs.
    • Volleyball - 1 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Clemson
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 5 PM
      Thompson Field
      Virginia
      (14) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com