StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1975 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 13, 1975at KentuckyL, 8-27Lexington, Ky.
    Sat., Sep 20, 1975at Kent StateL, 11-17Kent, Ohio
    Sat., Sep 27, 1975RichmondW, 21-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 4, 1975at AuburnW, 23-16Auburn, Ala.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 11, 1975Florida StateW, 13-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 18, 1975VirginiaW, 24-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 25, 1975at West VirginiaL, 7-10Morgantown, W.Va.
    Sat., Nov 1, 1975vs. William & MaryW, 24-7Norfolk, Va.
    Sat., Nov 8, 1975at HoustonW, 34-28Houston, Texas
    Sat., Nov 15, 1975VMIW, 33-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 22, 1975Wake ForestW, 40-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 8-3   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 5-0   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 1-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Tennis - 10 AM
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      UMBC
      (35) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Baseball - 1 PM
      Myrtle Beach, S.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Toledo

      vs.
    • Men's Tennis - 3:30 PM
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      St. Bonaventure
      (35) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Basketball - 4 PM
      Charlottesville, Va.
      Virginia Tech
      (2) Virginia

      vs.
      Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ACCN
    • Swimming & Diving - 6 PM
      Atlanta, GA
      ACC Championships (Men's)
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2015, hokiesports.com