Fair 63°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech
    7
    0

    Final
  • Softball - Game Two
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland
    4
    1
    Bottom 1st
    0 Outs
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech
    6
    0
    Top 4th
    2 Outs
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1976 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 4, 1976at Wake ForestW, 23-6Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat., Sep 11, 1976at #14 Texas A&ML, 0-19College Station, Texas
Sat., Sep 18, 1976Southern MissW, 16-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 2, 1976William & MaryL, 15-27Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 9, 1976vs. VMIW, 37-7Richmond, Va.
Sat., Oct 16, 1976at VirginiaW, 14-10Charlottesville, Va.
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 23, 1976Kent StateW, 42-14Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 30, 1976West VirginiaW, 24-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 6, 1976TulsaL, 31-35Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 13, 1976at RichmondL, 0-16Richmond, Va.
Sat., Nov 20, 1976at Florida StateL, 21-28Tallahassee, Fla.
Overall: 6-5   Conference: 0-0
Home: 3-2   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 1-0

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com