StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1983 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Sep 10, 1983Wake ForestL, 6-13Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 17, 1983at MemphisW, 17-10Memphis, Tenn.
    Sat., Sep 24, 1983VMIW, 28-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 1, 1983LouisvilleW, 31-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 8, 1983DukeW, 27-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 15, 1983at #4 West VirginiaL, 0-13CBS (regional)Morgantown, W.Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 22, 1983RichmondW, 38-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 29, 1983William & MaryW, 59-21Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 5, 1983at TulaneW, 26-10New Orleans, La.
    Sat., Nov 12, 1983VanderbiltW, 21-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 19, 1983at VirginiaW, 48-0Charlottesville, Va.
    Overall: 9-2   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 6-1   Away: 3-1   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com