StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1985 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Aug 31, 1985at CincinnatiL, 14-31Cincinnati, Ohio
    Sat., Sep 7, 1985RichmondL, 14-24Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 14, 1985ClemsonL, 17-20Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 28, 1985SyracuseW, 24-14Home Team Sports (regional)Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 5, 1985at West VirginiaL, 9-24Morgantown, W.Va.
    Homecoming
    Sat., Oct 12, 1985William & MaryW, 40-10Home Team Sports (regional)Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Oct 19, 1985at VirginiaW, 28-10Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Oct 26, 1985at #2 FloridaL, 18-35Gainesville, Fla.
    Sat., Nov 2, 1985MemphisW, 31-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 9, 1985LouisvilleW, 41-17Home Team Sports (regional)Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Nov 16, 1985at VanderbiltW, 38-24Nashville, Tenn.
    Overall: 6-5   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-2   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - conference game
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Basketball - 1 PM
      Providence, R.I.
      Virginia Tech
      Providence

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 1 PM
      University Park, Pa.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      (8) Penn State

      vs.
    • Wrestling - 2 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      (4) Ohio State
      (10) Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2014, hokiesports.com