Fair 46°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - 11 AM
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - Noon
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    (2) Maryland

    vs.
  • Softball - 1 PM
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
  • Baseball - 2 PM
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1990 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 1, 1990at MarylandL, 13-20Jefferson-Pilot (regional)College Park, Md.
Sat., Sep 8, 1990Bowling GreenW, 21-7Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 15, 1990at East CarolinaW, 24-23Greenville, N.C.
Sat., Sep 22, 1990South CarolinaL, 24-35Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 29, 1990at #2 Florida StateL, 28-39Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat., Oct 6, 1990West VirginiaW, 26-21Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 20, 1990at TempleL, 28-31Philadelphia, Pa.
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 27, 1990Southern MissW, 20-16Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 3, 1990NC StateW, 20-16Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 10, 1990at #7 Georgia TechL, 3-6Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Nov 24, 1990#17 VirginiaW, 38-13ESPN (national)Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 6-5   Conference: 0-0
Home: 5-1   Away: 1-4   Neutral: 0-0
Season Stats: View
Head Coach: Frank Beamer

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com