Fair 45°
Today's Live Events
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1992 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 5, 1992James MadisonW, 49-20Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 12, 1992at East CarolinaL, 27-30Pirate Network (regional)Greenville, N.C.
Sat., Sep 19, 1992at Temple *W, 26-7BIG EAST Network (regional)Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., Sep 26, 1992West Virginia *L, 7-16Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 10, 1992at LouisvilleL, 17-21Louisville, Ky.
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 17, 1992#21 NC StateT, 13-13Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Oct 24, 1992#1 Miami *L, 23-43BIG EAST Network (regional)Lane Stadium
Sat., Oct 31, 1992at Rutgers *L, 49-50Piscataway, N.J.
Sat., Nov 7, 1992at #10 Syracuse *L, 9-28BIG EAST Network (regional)Syracuse, N.Y.
Sat., Nov 14, 1992Southern MissL, 12-13Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov 21, 1992VirginiaL, 38-41Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 2-8-1   Conference: 1-4
Home: 1-4-1   Away: 1-4   Neutral: 0-0
Season Stats: View
Head Coach: Frank Beamer

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com