Fair 57°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - 5 PM
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood

    vs.
  • Baseball - 5:30 PM
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2010 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Mon., Sep 6, 2010#10vs. #3 Boise StateL, 30-33ESPN / ESPN3DFedExField, Landover, Md.
White Out
Sat., Sep 11, 2010#13James MadisonL, 16-21ESPN3.comLane Stadium
Orange Effect
Sat., Sep 18, 2010East CarolinaW, 49-27ESPN3.comLane Stadium
Sat., Sep 25, 2010at Boston College *W, 19-0ACC NetworkChestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat., Oct 2, 2010at #23 NC State *W, 41-30ABCRaleigh, N.C.
Sat., Oct 9, 2010Central MichiganW, 45-21ESPNULane Stadium
Homecoming
Sat., Oct 16, 2010Wake Forest *W, 52-21ESPNULane Stadium
Hall of Fame
Sat., Oct 23, 2010#23Duke *W, 44-7ACC NetworkLane Stadium
Maroon Effect & Hokies for the Hungry
Thu., Nov 4, 2010#20Georgia Tech *W, 28-21ESPNLane Stadium
Sat., Nov 13, 2010#16at North Carolina *W, 26-10ABCChapel Hill, N.C.
Sat., Nov 20, 2010#14at #24 Miami *W, 31-17ESPNMiami Gardens, Fla.
Sat., Nov 27, 2010#13Virginia *W, 37-7ACC NetworkLane Stadium
ACC Championship
Sat., Dec 4, 2010#12vs. #20 Florida StateW, 44-33ESPN / ESPN3DBank of America, Charlotte, N.C.
Orange Bowl
Mon., Jan 3, 2011#12vs. #5 StanfordL, 12-40ESPNMiami Gardens, Fla.
Overall: 11-3   Conference: 8-0
Home: 6-1   Away: 4-0   Neutral: 1-2
Season Stats: View
Preseason Ranking: 10
Final Ranking: 16

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com