2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 5, 2016NavyL, 6-12Indoor Practice Facility
    Sun., Feb 7, 2016at Gardner-WebbW, 18-1Boiling Springs, N.C.
    Wed., Feb 10, 2016at Davidson6:30 p.m.Davidson, NC
    Sat., Feb 13, 2016Liberty
    Micah's Backpack
    5 p.m.Indoor Practice Facility
    Thu., Feb 18, 2016at James Madison4 p.m.Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sun., Feb 21, 2016High Point HokiesXtra
    Breast Cancer Awareness
    2 p.m.Thompson Field
    Wed., Feb 24, 2016at Radford4 p.m.Radford, VA
    Sat., Feb 27, 2016at Old Dominion1 p.m.Norfolk, Va.
    Sat., Mar 5, 2016Duke *1 p.m.Thompson Field
    Tue., Mar 8, 2016Notre Dame *3 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sun., Mar 13, 2016at Ohio StateNoonColumbus, OH
    Sat., Mar 19, 2016at William & Mary1 p.m.Williamsburg, VA
    Sat., Mar 26, 2016at Louisville *1 p.m.Louisville, KY
    Wed., Mar 30, 2016at North Carolina *6 p.m.Chapel Hill, NC
    Sat., Apr 9, 2016Syracuse *
    Hokie Kids' Club Day
    NoonThompson Field
    Sat., Apr 16, 2016at Boston College *NoonChestnut Hill, MA
    Fri., Apr 22, 2016Virginia *
    Senior Day // 'This Is Home' Stadium Cup Giveaway
    7 p.m.Thompson Field
    ACC Championships
    Thu., Apr 28, 2016ACC ChampionshipTBALane Stadium
    Fri., Apr 29, 2016ACC ChampionshipTBALane Stadium
    Sun., May 1, 2016ACC ChampionshipTBALane Stadium
    Overall: 1-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-1   Away: 1-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2015, hokiesports.com