2017 Schedule & Results



Select A Season


Wed, Feb 8 / 4 pm
Gardner-Webb
Indoor Practice Facility
Sat, Feb 11 / 2 pm
Davidson
Indoor Practice Facility
Wed, Feb 15 / 4 pm
James Madison
Indoor Practice Facility
Sat, Feb 18 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
Indoor Practice Facility
Wed, Feb 22 / 4 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Feb 25 / 1 pm
Old Dominion
Indoor Practice Facility
Sat, Feb 25 / 7 pm
Radford
Indoor Practice Facility
Wed, Mar 1 / 4 pm
Elon
Thompson Field
Sat, Mar 4 / 1 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, NC
Wed, Mar 8 / 6 pm
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Sat, Mar 11 / 1 pm
at Delaware
Dover, DE
Sat, Mar 18 / 1 pm
William & Mary
Thompson Field
Fri, Mar 24 / 4 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Tue, Mar 28 / 4 pm
North Carolina ACC
Thompson Field
Sat, Apr 1 / 1 pm
Louisville ACC
Thompson Field
Sun, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, NY
Sat, Apr 15 / 1 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Apr 21 / 4 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
  • Overall: 0-0
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 0-0
  • Away: 0-0
  • Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern