StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015at LibertyW, 15-11Lynchburg, VA
    Thu., Feb 12, 2015James Madison HokiesXtraL, 8-13Thompson Field
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015#12 Ohio StateL, 7-14Thompson Field
    Fri., Feb 20, 2015at High PointL, 6-10High Point, NC
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at Coastal CarolinaW, 10-6Conway, SC
    Fri., Feb 27, 2015Old DominionW, 17-4Moseley Field
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015Gardner-Webb 1 p.m.Moseley Field
    Fri., Mar 6, 2015at Duke *5 p.m.Durham, NC
    Wed., Mar 11, 2015at Michigan7 p.m.Ann Arbor, MI
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015at Notre Dame *NoonNotre Dame, IN
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015Louisville *1 p.m.Thompson Field
    Wed., Mar 25, 2015North Carolina *4 p.m.ESPN3Thompson Field
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015William & Mary HokiesXtra1 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 4, 2015at Syracuse *10 a.m.Syracuse, NY
    Sat., Apr 11, 2015Boston College *NoonESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Apr 17, 2015at Virginia *6 p.m.Charlottesville, VA
    ACC Championships
    Thu., Apr 23, 2015at ACC ChampionshipsTBACharlottesville, VA
    Fri., Apr 24, 2015at ACC ChampionshipsTBACharlottesville, VA
    Sun., Apr 26, 2015at ACC ChampionshipsTBACharlottesville, VA
    Sat., May 2, 2015at Navy11 a.m.Annapolis, MD
    Overall: 3-3   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-2   Away: 2-1   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Baseball - 11 AM
      Myrtle Beach, S.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Toledo

      vs.
    • Women's Basketball - 1 PM
      Chestnut Hill, Mass.
      Virginia Tech
      Boston College

      vs.
    • Women's Tennis - 1 PM
      Chapel Hill, NC
      Virginia Tech
      North Carolina

      vs.
    • Lacrosse - 1 PM
      Moseley Field
      Virginia Tech
      Gardner-Webb

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com