2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

14-7

Non-Conference

9-5

Conference

5-2

Home

9-1

Away

3-5

Neutral

2-1

Sat, Feb 10 / Noon
8 Southern California
Indoor Practice Facility
ACC Network Extra
L, 5-11
Wed, Feb 14 / 4 pm
at 8 James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 11-16
Sat, Feb 17 / 3 pm
Old Dominion
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 20-3
Wed, Feb 21 / 1 pm
Campbell
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 17-8
Sat, Feb 24 / 3 pm
10 Duke ACC
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 17-14
Wed, Feb 28 / 7 pm
George Mason
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 9-8 (OT)
  • VT Ranked: 17
Sun, Mar 4 / 2 pm
at Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
L, 3-18
  • VT Ranked: 17
Wed, Mar 7 / 2 pm
at 16 Denver
Denver, Colo.
W, 11-5
Sun, Mar 11 / 1 pm
17 Notre Dame ACC
Indoor Practice Facility
ACC Network Extra
W, 9-6
Sun, Mar 18 / 3 pm
Delaware
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 17-10
  • VT Ranked: 17
Wed, Mar 21 / 2 pm
VCU
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 22-7
  • VT Ranked: 16
Sat, Mar 24 / 1 pm
at Elon
Burlington, N.C.
Phoenix All-Access
W, 14-12
  • VT Ranked: 16
Wed, Mar 28 / 5 pm
at 5 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 12-13
  • VT Ranked: 17
Sat, Mar 31 / 1 pm
at Louisville ACC
Louisville, Ky.
ACC Network Extra
W, 15-14
  • VT Ranked: 17
Sat, Apr 7 / 3:30 pm
18 Syracuse ACC
Indoor Practice Facility
ACC Network Extra
W, 15-14 (2OT)
  • VT Ranked: 14
Sat, Apr 14 / Noon
at 2 Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 7-9
  • VT Ranked: 13
Sat, Apr 21 / 1 pm
17 Virginia ACC
Lane Stadium
ACC Network Extra
W, 16-12
  • VT Ranked: 12
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 26 / 8 pm
vs. Duke
Durham, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
W, 13-12
  • VT Ranked: 12
Fri, Apr 27 / 8 pm
vs. 5 North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 8-14
  • VT Ranked: 12
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 11 / 3 pm
vs. Georgetown
Raleigh, N.C.
W, 13-10
Sun, May 13 / 1 pm
at North Carolina
Raleigh, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 8-17

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern