StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015at LibertyW, 15-11Lynchburg, VA
    Thu., Feb 12, 2015James Madison HokiesXtraL, 8-13Thompson Field
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015#12 Ohio StateL, 7-14Thompson Field
    Fri., Feb 20, 2015at High PointL, 6-10High Point, NC
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at Coastal CarolinaW, 10-6Conway, SC
    Fri., Feb 27, 2015Old DominionW, 17-4Moseley Field
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015Gardner-WebbW, 20-1Moseley Field
    Fri., Mar 6, 2015at #5 Duke *L, 10-15Durham, NC
    Wed., Mar 11, 2015at MichiganW, 13-12 (OT)Ann Arbor, MI
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015at #17 Notre Dame *L, 8-15ESPN3Notre Dame, IN
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015#10 Louisville *L, 6-15Thompson Field
    Wed., Mar 25, 2015#3 North Carolina *L, 5-14ESPN3Thompson Field
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015William & Mary HokiesXtraW, 12-10Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 4, 2015at Syracuse *10 a.m.Syracuse, NY
    Sat., Apr 11, 2015Boston College *NoonESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Apr 17, 2015at Virginia *6 p.m.Charlottesville, VA
    ACC Championships
    Thu., Apr 23, 2015at ACC ChampionshipsTBACharlottesville, VA
    Fri., Apr 24, 2015at ACC ChampionshipsTBACharlottesville, VA
    Sun., Apr 26, 2015at ACC ChampionshipsTBACharlottesville, VA
    Sat., May 2, 2015at Navy11 a.m.Annapolis, MD
    Overall: 6-7   Conference: 0-4
    Home: 3-4   Away: 3-3   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2015, hokiesports.com