2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

11-8

Non-Conference

9-3

Conference

2-5

Home

6-4

Away

5-3

Neutral

0-1

Wed, Feb 8 / 4 pm
Gardner-Webb
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 21-5
Sat, Feb 11 / 2 pm
Davidson
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 13-7
Wed, Feb 15 / 4 pm
James Madison
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
L, 6-9
Sat, Feb 18 / 11:30 am
17 Boston College ACC
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 18-12
Wed, Feb 22 / 4 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, VA
W, 15-2
  • VT Ranked: 20
Sat, Feb 25 / 1 pm
Old Dominion
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 19-6
  • VT Ranked: 20
Sat, Feb 25 / 7 pm
Radford
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 20-2
  • VT Ranked: 20
Wed, Mar 1 / 4 pm
Elon
Indoor Practice Facility
HokieVision Live
L, 12-13 (OT)
  • VT Ranked: 19
Sat, Mar 4 / 1 pm
at 10 Duke ACC
Durham, NC
ACC Network Extra
W, 11-6
  • VT Ranked: 19
Wed, Mar 8 / 6 pm
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
W, 11-10 (OT)
  • VT Ranked: 14
Sat, Mar 11 / Noon
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
W, 15-7
  • VT Ranked: 14
Sat, Mar 18 / 1 pm
William & Mary
Thompson Field
W, 17-12
  • VT Ranked: 12
Fri, Mar 24 / 4 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 19-5
  • VT Ranked: 12
Tue, Mar 28 / 2 pm
2 North Carolina ACC
Indoor Practice Facility
ACC Network Extra
L, 6-14
  • VT Ranked: 12
Sat, Apr 1 / 1 pm
Louisville ACC
Thompson Field
HokieVision Live
L, 12-13 (OT)
  • VT Ranked: 12
Sun, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at 11 Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, NY
L, 11-12 (OT)
  • VT Ranked: 15
Sat, Apr 15 / 1 pm
at 12 Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, IN
ACC Network Extra
L, 9-13
  • VT Ranked: 16
Sat, Apr 22 / 1 pm
at 16 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
ACC Network Extra
L, 5-6
  • VT Ranked: 19
ACC Championships
Thu, Apr 27 / 5 pm
vs. 10 Syracuse
Richmond, Va.
ACC Network Extra
L, 13-20

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern