1996 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Mar 9 / 7 pm
Colgate
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 8-10
Tue, Mar 12 / 7 pm
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
L, 3-22
Thu, Mar 14 / 1 am
at St. Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 16-13
Sat, Mar 16 / 7 pm
at Monmouth
W Long Branch, N.J.
W, 20-10
Sat, Mar 23 / 7 pm
vs. Stanford
Nashville, Tenn.
W, 12-11
Mon, Mar 25 / 7 pm
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
L, 12-18
Sat, Mar 30 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 4-19
Wed, Apr 3 / 7 pm
Old Dominion
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 8-16
Sat, Apr 6 / 7 pm
American
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 18-5
Sat, Apr 13 / 1 am
Mount St. Mary's
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 20-5
Thu, Apr 18 / 7 pm
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 22-4
Sat, Apr 20 / 7 pm
Ohio State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 14-4
Tue, Apr 23 / 7 pm
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 5-16
  • Overall: 7-6
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 4-2
  • Away: 2-4
  • Neutral: 1-0
  • Head Coach: Dipi Bhaya

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern