Fair 68°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1998 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Mar 4, 1998at George MasonL, 6-12Fairfax, Va.
    Sun., Mar 15, 1998vs. CornellL, 3-12Nashville, Tenn.
    Mon., Mar 16, 1998at VanderbiltL, 7-14Nashville, Tenn.
    Fri., Mar 20, 1998BucknellW, 18-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Mar 22, 1998DrexelW, 15-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Mar 25, 1998at #1 North CarolinaL, 8-22Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 28, 1998vs. StanfordW, 21-11Fairfax, Va.
    Sun., Mar 29, 1998at UMBCW, 17-15Baltimore, Md.
    Wed., Apr 1, 1998at DavidsonW, 21-11Davidson, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 4, 1998La SalleW, 15-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 11, 1998Ohio StateW, 10-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 14, 1998AmericanL, 13-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 22, 1998#1 VirginiaL, 2-13Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 25, 1998HofstraW, 13-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 8-6   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 5-2   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 1-1
    Head Coach: Brooke Martin

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com