1999 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Fri, Mar 19 / 7 pm
UMBC
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 17-16
Sat, Mar 20 / 7 pm
Denver
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 21-9
Fri, Mar 26 / 7 pm
at Hofstra
Long Island, N.Y.
W, 12-10
Wed, Mar 31 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
W, 15-13
Sat, Apr 3 / 7 pm
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
W, 9-8
Wed, Apr 7 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 15-18
Sat, Apr 10 / 7 pm
Temple *
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 7-8
Sun, Apr 11 / 7 pm
St. Joseph's *
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 16-11
Wed, Apr 14 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 4-16
Sat, Apr 17 / 7 pm
Duquesne
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 16-9
Sun, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at American
Washington, D.C.
L, 12-15
Tue, Apr 20 / 7 pm
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 10-21
Fri, Apr 23 / 7 pm
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
L, 7-8
Sun, Apr 25 / 7 pm
at La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 19-8
Wed, Apr 28 / 7 pm
Vanderbilt
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 14-13
Atlantic 10 Tournament
Sat, May 1 / 12 am
vs. Massachusetts
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 12-11
Sun, May 2 / 12 am
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 8-7
  • Overall: 11-6
  • Conference: 2-1
  • Home: 5-2
  • Away: 5-4
  • Neutral: 1-0
  • Head Coach: Brooke Martin

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern