StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2000 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Tue., Feb 29, 2000#2 DukeL, 6-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Mar 10, 2000Ohio StateW, 13-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Mar 12, 2000AmericanW, 20-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Mar 20, 2000at RutgersL, 6-7New Brunswick, N.J.
    Fri., Mar 24, 2000at #18 VanderbiltL, 16-19Nashville, Tenn.
    Tue., Mar 28, 2000CaliforniaW, 19-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Apr 2, 2000at #5 North CarolinaL, 7-18Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., Apr 7, 2000St. Joseph's *W, 17-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 10, 2000at #18 Temple *L, 6-18Philadelphia, Pa.
    Wed., Apr 12, 2000#7 VirginiaL, 9-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 14, 2000at Massachusetts *W, 8-6Amherst, Mass.
    Sun., Apr 16, 2000at La Salle *W, 17-7Philadelphia, Pa.
    Tue., Apr 18, 2000HofstraL, 13-14Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 21, 2000at Duquesne *W, 20-19Philadelphia, Pa.
    Sun., Apr 23, 2000at St. Bonaventure *W, 19-1St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
    Thu., Apr 27, 2000DavidsonW, 21-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Atlantic 10 Tournament
    Sat., May 6, 2000at MassachusettsL, 9-10Amherst, Mass.
    Overall: 9-8   Conference: 5-1
    Home: 5-3   Away: 4-5   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Brooke Martin

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Chicago, IL
      Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational
      Fighting Illini Invitational
    © 2014, hokiesports.com