Fair 50° :: Feels Like: 46°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - 5 PM
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood

    vs.
  • Baseball - 5:30 PM
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2003 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Feb 21, 2003at #2 DukeL, 2-16Durham, N.C.
Tue., Feb 25, 2003vs. #4 Georgetown *L, 5-17College Park, Md.
Tue., Mar 4, 2003vs. #7 Syracuse *L, 7-8Roanoke College; Salem, Va.
Sat., Mar 8, 2003George MasonL, 9-13Rector Fieldhouse
Fri., Mar 14, 2003at OhioL, 7-12Athens, Ohio
Sun., Mar 16, 2003at #18 Ohio StateL, 5-14Columbus, Ohio
Tue., Mar 18, 2003ColumbiaW, 16-10Moseley Field
Sun., Mar 23, 2003at RichmondL, 10-14Richmond, Va.
Sat., Mar 29, 2003#14 Notre Dame *L, 13-16Moseley Field
Fri., Apr 4, 2003at Boston College *L, 8-10Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sun., Apr 6, 2003at New HampshireW, 9-8 (OT)Durham, N.H.
Wed., Apr 9, 2003at #4 VirginiaL, 3-19Charlottesville, Va.
Sun., Apr 13, 2003#20 NorthwesternW, 14-9Moseley Field
Tue., Apr 15, 2003at DavidsonL, 7-10Davidson, N.C.
Sat., Apr 19, 2003at Connecticut *L, 10-16Storrs, Conn.
Mon., Apr 21, 2003at #20 Rutgers *L, 5-9Piscataway, N.J.
Sat., Apr 26, 2003at #2 MarylandL, 1-18College Park, Md.
Overall: 3-14   Conference: 0-6
Home: 2-2   Away: 1-10   Neutral: 0-2

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com