StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2003 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 21, 2003at #2 DukeL, 2-16Durham, N.C.
    Tue., Feb 25, 2003vs. #4 Georgetown *L, 5-17College Park, Md.
    Tue., Mar 4, 2003vs. #7 Syracuse *L, 7-8Roanoke College; Salem, Va.
    Sat., Mar 8, 2003George MasonL, 9-13Rector Fieldhouse
    Fri., Mar 14, 2003at OhioL, 7-12Athens, Ohio
    Sun., Mar 16, 2003at #18 Ohio StateL, 5-14Columbus, Ohio
    Tue., Mar 18, 2003ColumbiaW, 16-10Moseley Field
    Sun., Mar 23, 2003at RichmondL, 10-14Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Mar 29, 2003#14 Notre Dame *L, 13-16Moseley Field
    Fri., Apr 4, 2003at Boston College *L, 8-10Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sun., Apr 6, 2003at New HampshireW, 9-8 (OT)Durham, N.H.
    Wed., Apr 9, 2003at #4 VirginiaL, 3-19Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Apr 13, 2003#20 NorthwesternW, 14-9Moseley Field
    Tue., Apr 15, 2003at DavidsonL, 7-10Davidson, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 19, 2003at Connecticut *L, 10-16Storrs, Conn.
    Mon., Apr 21, 2003at #20 Rutgers *L, 5-9Piscataway, N.J.
    Sat., Apr 26, 2003at #2 MarylandL, 1-18College Park, Md.
    Overall: 3-14   Conference: 0-6
    Home: 2-2   Away: 1-10   Neutral: 0-2

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech
      11
      13
      Set 2
      SETS WON: 1-0
    • Men's Soccer
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech
      1
      0
      39:06
      1st Half
    © 2014, hokiesports.com