2003 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Fri, Feb 21 / 5 pm
at 2 Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 2-16
Tue, Feb 25 / 11 am
vs. 4 Georgetown *
College Park, Md.
L, 5-17
Tue, Mar 4 / 1 pm
vs. 7 Syracuse *
Roanoke College; Salem, Va.
L, 7-8
Sat, Mar 8 / 1 pm
George Mason
Rector Fieldhouse
L, 9-13
Fri, Mar 14 / 3 pm
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
L, 7-12
Sun, Mar 16 / 1 pm
at 18 Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 5-14
Tue, Mar 18 / 2:30 pm
Columbia
Moseley Field
W, 16-10
Sun, Mar 23 / 1 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 10-14
Sat, Mar 29 / Noon
14 Notre Dame *
Moseley Field
L, 13-16
Fri, Apr 4 / 7 pm
at Boston College *
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 8-10
Sun, Apr 6 / Noon
at New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
W, 9-8 (OT)
Wed, Apr 9 / 7 pm
at 4 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 3-19
Sun, Apr 13 / 11 am
20 Northwestern
Moseley Field
W, 14-9
Tue, Apr 15 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
L, 7-10
Sat, Apr 19 / 1 pm
at Connecticut *
Storrs, Conn.
L, 10-16
Mon, Apr 21 / 2:30 pm
at 20 Rutgers *
Piscataway, N.J.
L, 5-9
Sat, Apr 26 / 1 pm
at 2 Maryland
College Park, Md.
L, 1-18
  • Overall: 3-14
  • Conference: 0-6
  • Home: 2-2
  • Away: 1-10
  • Neutral: 0-2

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern