2006 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Fri, Feb 24 / 3 pm
UMBC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 18-12
Sun, Feb 26 / 4 pm
Denver
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 11-10 (OT)
Fri, Mar 3 / 7 pm
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 9-10
Wed, Mar 8 / Noon
vs. James Madison
Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 10-14
Sat, Mar 11 / 1 pm
La Salle
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 16-8
Mon, Mar 13 / 3 pm
at 3 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 11-18
Sat, Mar 18 / 1 pm
Ohio State
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 17-4
Wed, Mar 22 / 4 pm
Duke ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 6-22
Sat, Mar 25 / 1 pm
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
W, 6-5 (OT)
Mon, Mar 27 / 3 pm
Delaware
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 23-8
Fri, Mar 31 / 7 pm
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
L, 9-18
Tue, Apr 4 / 5 pm
Ohio
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 14-5
Sun, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 8-13
Wed, Apr 12 / 4 pm
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
L, 13-15
Fri, Apr 14 / 7 pm
3 Virginia ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 5-12
Wed, Apr 19 / 4 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
W, 16-5
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 27 / 2:30 pm
vs. North Carolina
Baltimore, Md.
L, 7-12
  • Overall: 8-9
  • Conference: 0-5
  • Home: 6-2
  • Away: 2-5
  • Neutral: 0-2

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern