2007 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sun, Feb 18 / 1 pm
at 13 Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 10-18
Wed, Feb 21 / 7 pm
at 9 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 2-15
Sun, Feb 25 / 3:45 pm
Albany
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 13-7
Fri, Mar 2 / 7 pm
Denver
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 7-19
Sun, Mar 4 / Noon
George Mason
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 8-7
Fri, Mar 9 / 4 pm
Mount St. Mary's
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 20-9
Sun, Mar 11 / Noon
at American
Washington, D.C.
W, 17-8
Wed, Mar 14 / 6 pm
5 James Madison
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 15-23
Sun, Mar 18 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 15-16
Fri, Mar 23 / 7 pm
at 5 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
L, 7-16
Sun, Mar 25 / 7 pm
Stanford
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 10-12 (OT)
Tue, Mar 27 / 4 pm
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
L, 7-16
Fri, Mar 30 / 7 pm
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 10-13
Tue, Apr 10 / 4 pm
Longwood
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 18-9
Fri, Apr 13 / 4 pm
3 North Carolina ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 5-15
Sun, Apr 22 / Noon
2 Maryland ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 17-21
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 26 / 1 pm
at 5 North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 7-18
  • Overall: 5-12
  • Conference: 0-5
  • Home: 4-6
  • Away: 1-6
  • Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern