2008 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Feb 16 / 1 pm
Drexel
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 10-13
Wed, Feb 20 / 4 pm
2 Virginia ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 6-14
Fri, Feb 22 / 4 pm
Oregon
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 13-14
Wed, Feb 27 / 4 pm
William & Mary
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 11-7
Sat, Mar 1 / 1 pm
at 17 George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 5-11
Tue, Mar 4 / 2 pm
at 12 Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
L, 8-12
Sat, Mar 8 / 1 pm
Richmond
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 16-15
Wed, Mar 12 / 5:30 pm
at 16 James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 8-12
Sat, Mar 15 / 1 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 9-10
Fri, Mar 21 / 4 pm
Louisville
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 9-10
Sun, Mar 23 / Noon
Delaware
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 7-8
Wed, Mar 26 / 7 pm
at 7 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 6-16
Sun, Mar 30 / 1 pm
22 Ohio State
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 9-12
Sat, Apr 5 / 1 pm
American
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
W, 14-11
Wed, Apr 9 / 4 pm
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
W, 22-12
Mon, Apr 14 / 6 pm
8 Duke ACC
Virginia Tech Lacrosse Stadium
L, 11-18
Sat, Apr 19 / Noon
at 3 Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
L, 3-20
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 24 / 1 pm
vs. 11 Duke
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 6-19
  • Overall: 4-14
  • Conference: 0-5
  • Home: 3-7
  • Away: 1-6
  • Neutral: 0-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern