2009 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Feb 14 / 1 pm
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
L, 9-10
Wed, Feb 18 / 4 pm
at 4 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 3-19
Sat, Feb 21 / 1 pm
19 James Madison
Thompson Field
L, 9-14
Wed, Feb 25 / 6 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 8-14
Sat, Feb 28 / 1 pm
George Mason
Thompson Field
W, 10-8
Tue, Mar 3 / Cancelled - Will not be made up
11 Vanderbilt
Thompson Field
Sun, Mar 8 / 1 pm
George Washington
Thompson Field
W, 20-10
Tue, Mar 10 / 6 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
W, 20-5
Sat, Mar 14 / Noon
Boston College ACC
Thompson Field
W, 16-14 (OT)
Wed, Mar 18 / 5 pm
at 5 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
L, 3-21
Sat, Mar 21 / 1 pm
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L, 8-14
Wed, Mar 25 / 4 pm
4 North Carolina ACC
Thompson Field
L, 8-12
Sat, Mar 28 / 1 pm
Old Dominion
Thompson Field
W, 11-10 (2 OT)
Sat, Apr 4 / 1 pm
at American
Washington, D.C.
W, 19-11
Tue, Apr 7 / 4 pm
Longwood
Thompson Field
W, 13-10
Sat, Apr 11 / 4 pm
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
L, 10-15
Sat, Apr 18 / 1 pm
2 Maryland ACC
Thompson Field
L, 6-16
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 23 / 1 pm
9 Virginia
Thompson Field
L, 5-13
  • Overall: 7-10
  • Conference: 1-4
  • Home: 5-4
  • Away: 2-6
  • Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern