StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2009 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Feb 14, 2009at DrexelL, 9-10Philadelphia, Pa.
    Wed., Feb 18, 2009at #4 Virginia *L, 3-19Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Feb 21, 2009#19 James MadisonL, 9-14Thompson Field
    Wed., Feb 25, 2009at William & MaryL, 8-14Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 28, 2009George MasonW, 10-8Thompson Field
    Tue., Mar 3, 2009#11 VanderbiltCancelled - Will not be made upThompson Field
    Sun., Mar 8, 2009George WashingtonW, 20-10Thompson Field
    Tue., Mar 10, 2009at DavidsonW, 20-5Davidson, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 14, 2009Boston College *W, 16-14 (OT)Thompson Field
    Wed., Mar 18, 2009at #5 Duke *L, 3-21Durham, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 21, 2009at LouisvilleL, 8-14Louisville, Ky.
    Wed., Mar 25, 2009#4 North Carolina *L, 8-12Thompson Field
    Sat., Mar 28, 2009Old DominionW, 11-10 (2 OT)Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 4, 2009at AmericanW, 19-11Washington, D.C.
    Tue., Apr 7, 2009LongwoodW, 13-10Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 11, 2009at OregonL, 10-15Eugene, Ore.
    Sat., Apr 18, 2009#2 Maryland *L, 6-16Thompson Field
    ACC Tournament
    Thu., Apr 23, 2009#9 VirginiaL, 5-13Thompson Field
    Overall: 7-10   Conference: 1-4
    Home: 5-4   Away: 2-6   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Football - 12:30 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Boston College
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ACC Network
    • Women's Soccer - 6 PM
      Louisville, Ky.
      (16) Virginia Tech
      Louisville

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3 | Watch
    © 2014, hokiesports.com