2010 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Feb 13 / 1 pm
Drexel
Moseley Field
L, 9-13
Sat, Feb 20 / 1 pm
Presbyterian
Moseley Field
W, 19-5
Wed, Feb 24 / 3 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 3-16
Sat, Feb 27 / 1 pm
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 7-11
Sun, Mar 7 / 1 pm
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 8-9
Thu, Mar 11 / 4 pm
at Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
W, 16-4
Sat, Mar 13 / Noon
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 9-14
Wed, Mar 17 / 4 pm
3 Duke ACC
Thompson Field
L, 6-18
Sat, Mar 20 / 1 pm
18 William & Mary
Thompson Field
L, 16-23
Wed, Mar 24 / 4 pm
Davidson
Thompson Field
W, 22-8
Sat, Mar 27 / 1 pm
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
W, 13-12
Fri, Apr 2 / 4 pm
at 3 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 3-19
Wed, Apr 7 / 4 pm
5 Virginia ACC
Thompson Field
L, 14-20
Sat, Apr 10 / 1 pm
American
Thompson Field
W, 17-12
Wed, Apr 14 / 4 pm
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
W, 15-14
Sat, Apr 17 / Noon
at 3 Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
L, 4-18
ACC Championships
Thu, Apr 22 / 5 pm
vs. 4 Virginia
College Park, Md.
L, 6-18
  • Overall: 6-11
  • Conference: 0-5
  • Home: 3-4
  • Away: 3-6
  • Neutral: 0-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern