2011 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Feb 12 / 1 pm
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
W, 18-13
Sat, Feb 19 / 3 pm
at Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
W, 18-8
Wed, Feb 23 / 6 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
W, 15-5
Sat, Feb 26 / 1 pm
George Mason
Thompson Field
W, 15-7
Wed, Mar 2 / 4 pm
9 James Madison
Thompson Field
L, 9-11
  • VT Ranked: 20
Sat, Mar 5 / 1 pm
George Washington
Thompson Field
W, 18-8
Wed, Mar 9 / 3 pm
at American
Washington, D.C.
L, 7-18
Sat, Mar 12 / Noon
16 Boston College ACC
Thompson Field
W, 12-11
Wed, Mar 16 / 6 pm
at 3 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
L, 8-18
Wed, Mar 23 / 4 pm
at 16 William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 8-21
Sat, Mar 26 / 1 pm
Old Dominion
Thompson Field
W, 18-10
Tue, Mar 29 / 5:30 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 18-2
Fri, Apr 1 / 4 pm
4 North Carolina ACC
Thompson Field
L, 8-14
Wed, Apr 6 / 7 pm
at 11 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 10-12
Sat, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at Lehigh
Bethlahem, Pa.
W, 6-5
Tue, Apr 12 / 4 pm
Longwood
Moseley Field
W, 12-9
Sat, Apr 16 / Noon
1 Maryland ACC
Rector Fieldhouse
L, 8-16
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 21 / 5 pm
vs. 11 Boston College
Cary, N.C.
L, 3-17
  • Overall: 10-8
  • Conference: 1-4
  • Home: 5-3
  • Away: 5-4
  • Neutral: 0-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern