Fair 61°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - 5 PM
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood

    vs.
  • Baseball - 5:30 PM
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2012 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Feb 18, 2012PresbyterianW, 21-4Thompson Field
Wed., Feb 22, 2012High PointW, 18-8Moseley Field
Sat., Feb 25, 2012William & MaryL, 6-9Thompson Field
Wed., Feb 29, 2012at #13 James MadisonL, 7-10Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat., Mar 3, 2012UC DavisW, 18-14Moseley Field
Wed., Mar 7, 2012AmericanW, 14-11Thompson Field
Sat., Mar 10, 2012at #18 Boston CollegeL, 10-17Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Wed., Mar 14, 2012#4 DukeL, 8-18Thompson Field
Sat., Mar 17, 2012at Mount St. Mary'sW, 12-5Emmitsburg, Md.
Sat., Mar 24, 2012at Old DominionW, 13-12Norfolk, Va.
Tue., Mar 27, 2012LibertyW, 13-8Thompson Field
Sun., Apr 1, 2012at #5 North CarolinaL, 4-15Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat., Apr 7, 2012#7 VirginiaW, 10-9 (OT)Thompson Field
Wed., Apr 11, 2012at LongwoodW, 14-6Farmville, Va.
Sat., Apr 14, 2012at #4 Maryland *L, 5-19College Park, Md.
ACC Tournament
Fri., Apr 20, 2012vs. #4 MarylandL, 7-15Durham, N.C.
Sat., Apr 28, 2012ColumbiaW, 12-4Thompson Field
Overall: 10-7   Conference: 0-1
Home: 7-2   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 0-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com