2012 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Feb 18 / 1 pm
Presbyterian
Thompson Field
W, 21-4
Wed, Feb 22 / 4 pm
High Point
Moseley Field
W, 18-8
Sat, Feb 25 / 1 pm
William & Mary
Thompson Field
L, 6-9
Wed, Feb 29 / 4 pm
at 13 James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 7-10
Sat, Mar 3 / Noon
UC Davis
Moseley Field
W, 18-14
Wed, Mar 7 / 1 pm
American
Thompson Field
W, 14-11
Sat, Mar 10 / Noon
at 18 Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L, 10-17
Wed, Mar 14 / 3 pm
4 Duke ACC
Thompson Field
L, 8-18
Sat, Mar 17 / Noon
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
W, 12-5
Sat, Mar 24 / 1 pm
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
W, 13-12
Tue, Mar 27 / 6 pm
Liberty
Thompson Field
W, 13-8
Sun, Apr 1 / 1 pm
at 5 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 4-15
Sat, Apr 7 / 1 pm
7 Virginia ACC
Thompson Field
W, 10-9 (OT)
Wed, Apr 11 / 7 pm
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
W, 14-6
Sat, Apr 14 / Noon
at 4 Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
L, 5-19
ACC Tournament
Fri, Apr 20 / 2 pm
vs. 4 Maryland
Durham, N.C.
L, 7-15
Sat, Apr 28 / 1 pm
Columbia
Thompson Field
W, 12-4
  • Overall: 10-7
  • Conference: 1-4
  • Home: 7-2
  • Away: 3-4
  • Neutral: 0-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern