StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2012 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Feb 18, 2012PresbyterianW, 21-4Thompson Field
    Wed., Feb 22, 2012High PointW, 18-8Moseley Field
    Sat., Feb 25, 2012William & MaryL, 6-9Thompson Field
    Wed., Feb 29, 2012at #13 James MadisonL, 7-10Harrisonburg, Va.
    Sat., Mar 3, 2012UC DavisW, 18-14Moseley Field
    Wed., Mar 7, 2012AmericanW, 14-11Thompson Field
    Sat., Mar 10, 2012at #18 Boston College *L, 10-17Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Wed., Mar 14, 2012#4 Duke *L, 8-18Thompson Field
    Sat., Mar 17, 2012at Mount St. Mary'sW, 12-5Emmitsburg, Md.
    Sat., Mar 24, 2012at Old DominionW, 13-12Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., Mar 27, 2012LibertyW, 13-8Thompson Field
    Sun., Apr 1, 2012at #5 North Carolina *L, 4-15Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 7, 2012#7 Virginia *W, 10-9 (OT)Thompson Field
    Wed., Apr 11, 2012at LongwoodW, 14-6Farmville, Va.
    Sat., Apr 14, 2012at #4 Maryland *L, 5-19College Park, Md.
    ACC Tournament
    Fri., Apr 20, 2012vs. #4 MarylandL, 7-15Durham, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 28, 2012ColumbiaW, 12-4Thompson Field
    Overall: 10-7   Conference: 1-4
    Home: 7-2   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 0-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Greenville, SC
      Furman University
      Furman Intercollegiate
    • Softball - Game Two
      Notre Dame, Ind.
      (24) Virginia Tech
      Notre Dame
      0
      11
      Bottom 3rd
      2 Outs
    • Women's Tennis
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      Miami
      Virginia Tech
      3
      2

      In Progress
    • Lacrosse - 1 PM
      Thompson Field
      William & Mary
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Baseball
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      Virginia Tech
      (7) Florida State
      1
      0
      Top 2nd
      0 Outs
    • Men's Tennis - 2 PM
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      (14) North Carolina
      (16) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com