Fair 37°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - All Day
    Cary, NC
    Virginia Tech
    Wake Forest

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - 11 AM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
    Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2013 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Feb 8, 2013at #7 Duke *L, 9-17Durham, N.C.
Fri., Feb 15, 2013at High PointL, 5-9High Point, N.C.
Wed., Feb 20, 2013at DavidsonW, 12-8Davidson, N.C.
Sat., Feb 23, 2013at Coastal CarolinaW, 18-8Conway, S.C.
Wed., Feb 27, 2013James MadisonL, 8-9Thompson Field
Sat., Mar 2, 2013Mount St. Mary'sW, 13-4Thompson Field
Sat., Mar 9, 2013#20 Boston College *L, 7-15Thompson Field
Tue., Mar 12, 2013at UC DavisW, 16-7Davis, Calif.
Sat., Mar 16, 2013at CaliforniaW, 13-8Berkeley, Calif.
Sat., Mar 23, 2013Old DominionW, 16-8Thompson Field
Sat., Mar 30, 2013#3 North Carolina *L, 11-18Thompson Field
Wed., Apr 3, 2013at LibertyW, 15-6Lynchburg, Va.
Wed., Apr 10, 2013LongwoodW, 14-8Thompson Field
Sat., Apr 13, 2013Delaware StateCancelledThompson Field
Wed., Apr 17, 2013at #16 Virginia *L, 5-10Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., Apr 20, 2013#1 Maryland *L, 7-15Thompson Field
ACC Tournament
Thu., Apr 25, 2013vs. #20 Boston CollegeL, 8-10Chapel Hill, N.C.
Overall: 8-8   Conference: 0-5
Home: 3-4   Away: 5-3   Neutral: 0-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com