StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Feb 15, 2014at James MadisonL, 11-14Harrisonburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 19, 2014High PointW, 11-10Moseley Field
    Sun., Feb 23, 2014ElonW, 17-7Thompson Field
    Wed., Feb 26, 2014at LongwoodW, 15-8Farmville, Va.
    Sun., Mar 2, 2014#12 Notre Dame *L, 9-18Thompson Field
    Sun., Mar 9, 2014#6 Duke * HokiesXtraL, 6-14Thompson Field
    Wed., Mar 12, 2014at DelawareL, 3-17Newark, Del.
    Sat., Mar 15, 2014at William & MaryW, 11-10Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Mar 22, 2014Coastal Carolina HokiesXtraW, 18-9Thompson Field
    Wed., Mar 26, 2014at #1 North Carolina *L, 9-21Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 29, 2014at Old DominionW, 18-17Norfolk, Va.
    Wed., Apr 2, 2014Liberty HokiesXtraW, 18-7Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 5, 2014#3 Syracuse *L, 4-18Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 12, 2014at #6 Boston College *L, 9-20Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Wed., Apr 16, 2014#15 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 12-17Thompson Field
    Sat., Apr 19, 2014at #2 Maryland *L, 12-22College Park, Md.
    ACC Tournament
    Thu., Apr 24, 2014vs. MarylandL, 9-14ESPN3Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Overall: 7-10   Conference: 0-7
    Home: 4-4   Away: 3-5   Neutral: 0-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com