2016 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

5-13

Non-Conference

5-6

Conference

0-7

Home

3-6

Away

2-7

Neutral

0-0

Fri, Feb 5 / 4 pm
Navy
Indoor Practice Facility
L, 6-12
Sun, Feb 7 / Noon
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
W, 18-1
Wed, Feb 10 / 6:30 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, NC
W, 9-8
Sat, Feb 13 / 5 pm
Liberty
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 7-4
Thu, Feb 18 / 4 pm
at 20 James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 5-18
Sun, Feb 21 / 2 pm
High Point
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 14-13 (OT)
Wed, Feb 24 / 2 pm
Radford
Indoor Practice Facility
W, 17-2
Sat, Feb 27 / 1 pm
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
L, 7-10
Sat, Mar 5 / 1 pm
15 Duke ACC
Thompson Field

L, 4-13
Tue, Mar 8 / 3 pm
6 Notre Dame ACC
Thompson Field
L, 10-19
Sun, Mar 13 / Noon
at 17 Ohio State
Columbus, OH
L, 8-10
Sat, Mar 19 / 1 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
L, 9-10 (OT)
Sat, Mar 26 / 1 pm
at 6 Louisville ACC
Louisville, KY
L, 9-15
Wed, Mar 30 / 6 pm
at 3 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, NC

L, 6-15
Sat, Apr 9 / Noon
4 Syracuse ACC
Thompson Field

L, 5-19
Sat, Apr 16 / 11:30 am
at 15 Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, MA
L, 10-15
Fri, Apr 22 / 6 pm
11 Virginia ACC
Thompson Field

L, 7-14
ACC Championship
Thu, Apr 28 / Noon
3 North Carolina
Lane Stadium
RSN/
L, 6-19

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern