2017-2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

9-1

Non-Conference

9-1

Conference

0-0

Home

7-0

Away

1-0

Neutral

1-1

Hoops 4 Hurricane Relief Exhibition
Sun, Nov 5 / 2 pm
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
SEC Network+
W, 86-67
2K Classic
Fri, Nov 10 / 6 pm
Detroit Mercy
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 111-79
Sun, Nov 12 / 7 pm
The Citadel
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 132-93
2K Classic
Thu, Nov 16 / 7 pm
vs. Saint Louis
Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

L, 71-77
Fri, Nov 17 / 5 pm
vs. Washington
Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

W, 103-79
Tue, Nov 21 / 7 pm
Houston Baptist
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 99-73
Sat, Nov 25 / 1 pm
Morehead State
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 96-63
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tue, Nov 28 / 9 pm
Iowa
Cassell Coliseum

W, 79-55
Sat, Dec 2 / 2 pm
at Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
SEC Network Plus
W, 83-80 (OT)
Wed, Dec 6 / 6 pm
Radford
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 95-68
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 93-40
Sat, Dec 16 / 2 pm
at 8 Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.

Sun, Dec 31 / 6 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, N.Y.

Sat, Jan 6 / Noon
Pitt ACC
Cassell Coliseum

Wed, Jan 10 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
RSN
Sat, Jan 13 / 4 pm
at Louisville ACC
Louisville, Ky.
/
Sat, Jan 20 / Noon
Florida State ACC
Cassell Coliseum
/
Sat, Jan 27 / 8 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, Ind.

Wed, Jan 31 / 9 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
RSN
Sat, Feb 3 / 2 pm
Miami ACC
Cassell Coliseum
/
Wed, Feb 7 / 9 pm
NC State ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
Sat, Feb 10 / 6 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
/
Wed, Feb 14 / 7 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.

Sat, Feb 17 / Noon
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
/
Wed, Feb 21 / 7 pm
Clemson ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
Sat, Feb 24 / 1 pm
Louisville ACC
Cassell Coliseum

Mon, Feb 26 / 7 pm
Duke ACC
Cassell Coliseum

Sat, Mar 3 / Noon
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
/
ACC Championship
Tue, Mar 6 / TBA
at First Round
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed, Mar 7 / TBA
at Second Round
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu, Mar 8 / TBA
at Quarterfinals
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri, Mar 9 / TBA
at Semifinals
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat, Mar 10 / TBA
at Finals
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll