Partly Cloudy 77°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2013-2014 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
    Sat., Nov 9, 2013USC UpstateL, 63-64ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Nov 12, 2013West VirginiaW, 87-82ESPNCassell Coliseum
    Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
    Fri., Nov 15, 2013Western CarolinaW, 79-61ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Nov 18, 2013VMIW, 105-92ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
    Fri., Nov 22, 2013vs. #1 Michigan StateL, 77-96TruTVBarclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
    Sat., Nov 23, 2013vs. Seton HallL, 67-68TruTVBarclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
    Tue., Nov 26, 2013FurmanW, 75-54ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Nov 29, 2013RadfordW, 81-56ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Dec 3, 2013WinthropW, 81-63ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 8, 2013at Miami *W, 61-60 (OT)ESPNUCoral Gables, Fla.
    Governor's Holiday Hoops Classic
    Sat., Dec 21, 2013vs. VCUL, 52-82NBCSNRichmond Coliseum, Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Dec 28, 2013UNCGL, 52-55ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Dec 31, 2013Maryland-Eastern ShoreW, 82-66ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Jan 7, 2014#2 Syracuse *L, 52-72ACCNCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Jan 11, 2014Boston College *L, 59-62RSNCassell Coliseum
    Wed., Jan 15, 2014Clemson *L, 49-56RSNCassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 19, 2014at Notre Dame *L, 63-70ESPNUNotre Dame, Ind.
    Wed., Jan 22, 2014Wake Forest *L, 77-83RSNCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Jan 25, 2014at Virginia *L, 45-65ACCNCharlottesville, Va.
    Wed., Jan 29, 2014at Boston College *L, 52-76RSNChestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sat., Feb 1, 2014Maryland *L, 60-80ACCNCassell Coliseum
    Wed., Feb 5, 2014at Florida State *L, 50-70RSNTallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Feb 8, 2014at #25 Pittsburgh *L, 57-62 (2OT)RSNPittsburgh, Pa.
    Sat., Feb 15, 2014Miami *W, 52-45RSNCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Feb 18, 2014#14 Virginia *L, 53-57ACCNCassell Coliseum
    Sat., Feb 22, 2014NC State *L, 64-71RSNCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Feb 25, 2014at #6 Duke *L, 48-66ESPNUDurham, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 1, 2014#19 North Carolina *L, 56-60ACCNCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Mar 4, 2014at Maryland *L, 47-64ACCNCollege Park, Md.
    Sat., Mar 8, 2014at Georgia Tech *L, 51-62ESPN2Atlanta, Ga.
    ACC Tournament
    Wed., Mar 12, 2014vs. MiamiL, 53-57ACCN / ESPN / ESPN2Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Overall: 9-22   Conference: 2-16
    Home: 8-10   Away: 1-8   Neutral: 0-4
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com