StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1909-1910 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Jan 13, 1910DavidsonW, 68-12Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 21, 1910Emory & HenryW, 47-12Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 22, 1910Emory & HenryW, 26-21Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 29, 1910Randolph-MaconW, 60-19Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 1, 1910at Hampden-SydneyW, 60-16Hampden-Sydney, Va.
    Wed., Feb 2, 1910at Lynchburg YMCAW, 45-26Lynchburg, Va.
    Thu., Feb 3, 1910at Staunton Military AcademyW, 27-15Staunton, Va.
    Fri., Feb 4, 1910at Washington & LeeW, 31-18Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Feb 5, 1910at VMIW, 37-14Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Feb 12, 1910Washington & LeeW, 42-29Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 19, 1910Hampden-SydneyW, 70-15Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 11-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 6-0   Away: 5-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Branch Bocock

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com