Mostly Cloudy 45°
Today's Live Events
  • Men's Tennis - 11 AM
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Virginia
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
  • Lacrosse - Noon
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    (2) Maryland

    vs.
  • Softball - 1 PM
    College Park, Md.
    Virginia Tech
    Maryland

    vs.
  • Baseball - 2 PM
    English Field
    Duke
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1910-1911 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Tue., Jan 10, 1911Randolph-MaconW, 87-4Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Jan 20, 1911Emory & HenryW, 43-22Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 21, 1911Emory & HenryW, 27-11Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Jan 28, 1911Roanoke CollegeW, 65-9Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 15, 1911TennesseeW, 58-20Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Feb 20, 1911at Roanoke CollegeW, 62-8Salem, Va.
Tue., Feb 21, 1911at Lynchburg YMCAW, 29-26Lynchburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 22, 1911at Hampden-SydneyW, 53-8Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Thu., Feb 23, 1911at Lynchburg YMCAL, 26-35Lynchburg, Va.
Fri., Feb 24, 1911at Washington & LeeW, 27-20Lexington, Va.
Sat., Feb 25, 1911at VMIW, 35-18Lexington, Va.
Sat., Mar 4, 1911Washington & LeeW, 42-28Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 11-1   Conference: 0-0
Home: 6-0   Away: 5-1   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: Branch Bocock

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com