1912-1913 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

5-9

Non-Conference

5-9

Conference

0-0

Home

4-1

Away

1-7

Neutral

0-1

Sat, Jan 11
at Beaver HS
Bluefield, W.Va.
W, 22-19
Fri, Jan 31
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 15-54
Sat, Feb 1
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
L, 16-33
Tue, Feb 4
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 36-23
Sat, Feb 8
Roanoke College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 46-18
Mon, Feb 17
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 15-31
Tue, Feb 18
Randolph-Macon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 36-16
Fri, Feb 21
Beaver HS
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 48-12
Mon, Feb 24
at Guilford
Guilford, N.C.
L, 15-44
Tue, Feb 25
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 9-29
Wed, Feb 26
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 16-23
Thu, Feb 27
at Durham YMCA
Durham, N.C.
L, 24-34
Fri, Feb 28
at Wake Forest
Wake Forest, N.C.
L, 12-21
Sat, Mar 1
vs. Wake Forest
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 16-39
  • Head Coach: Houston B. Hughes

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll