StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1912-1913 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Jan 11, 1913at Beaver HSW, 22-19Bluefield, W.Va.
    Fri., Jan 31, 1913at Washington & LeeL, 15-54Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Feb 1, 1913at VMIL, 16-33Lexington, Va.
    Tue., Feb 4, 1913Emory & HenryW, 36-23Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 8, 1913Roanoke CollegeW, 46-18Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 17, 1913Washington & LeeL, 15-31Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 18, 1913Randolph-MaconW, 36-16Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Feb 21, 1913Beaver HSW, 48-12Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 24, 1913at GuilfordL, 15-44Guilford, N.C.
    Tue., Feb 25, 1913at North CarolinaL, 9-29Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Wed., Feb 26, 1913at DukeL, 16-23Durham, N.C.
    Thu., Feb 27, 1913at Durham YMCAL, 24-34Durham, N.C.
    Fri., Feb 28, 1913at Wake ForestL, 12-21Wake Forest, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 1, 1913vs. Wake ForestL, 16-39Raleigh, N.C.
    Overall: 5-9   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-1   Away: 1-7   Neutral: 0-1
    Head Coach: Houston B. Hughes

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Swimming & Diving - 5 PM
      Chapel Hill, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNC

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com