1914-1915 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

9-4

Non-Conference

9-4

Conference

0-0

Home

6-1

Away

2-3

Neutral

1-0

Sat, Jan 9
St. Albans
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 39-14
Wed, Jan 20
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
L, 21-25
Thu, Jan 21
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 40-20
Fri, Jan 22
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
W, 31-19
Sat, Jan 23
at Richmond Howitzers
Richmond, Va.
L, 28-29
Sat, Jan 30
Daleville
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 52-5
Thu, Feb 4
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 43-11
Fri, Feb 5
Duke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 29-19
Mon, Feb 8
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 16-17
Fri, Feb 12
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 32-19
Sat, Feb 13
vs. VMI
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 22-21
Mon, Feb 15
Randolph-Macon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 48-16
Sat, Feb 20
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 21-39

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll